Unbound Curiosity is Back….

Unbound Curiosity is Back….

Hi there. I wanted to touch base with you all regarding Unbound Curiosity and where I have been these last few months. In my quest to learn, be curious and creative. I experienced burnout.

I love to learn new things, and although I have been giving productive tips on ways to harshness that power, I deflected to my old ways and ignored my own advice. This led me to contemplate what I truly enjoy doing and focus on those things rather than a million other things.

I hope you decide to stick around as I plan to reintroduce The Unbound Curiosity Newsletter for your viewing and reading pleasure. To scratch my itch content will not be about one subject but rather whatever interests me that week. This way, I am committed to a subject I lost interest in and can create great content.

I just wanted to share this update with you all. I hope you decide to stick around.